Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Ron Williams, MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR
    2019 President
    President@shrmsav.org

    Cheri Sale, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Past President
    Phone:  912-507-3500

    Pastpresident@shrmsav.org

    Wendy Forgacs
    2020 President Elect
    Presidentelect@shrmsav.org

    Elizabeth Rowland, SHRM-CP
    Secretary
    Secretary@shrmsav.org

    Kelly McNeal, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Treasurer        

    treasurer@shrmsav.org

    Monique Herron, SHRM-CP, PHR
    VP Membership
    vpmembership@shrmsav.org

    Tracy Orphanoudakis, MBA/HR
    VP Electronic Communication and Social Media

    vpcommunications@shrmsav.org

    Blanche Eden-Gnann, SHRM-CP, PHR
    VP Marketing
    Phone:  912-656-4062
    vpmarketing@shrmsav.org