Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Cheri Sale, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    President
    Phone:  912-507-3500
    cheri.sale@gmail.com 

    Pam Pendrak, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Secretary
    ppendrak@richmondhill-ga.gov

    Kelly McNeal, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Treasurer        

    treasurer.SAVSHRM@gmail.com 

    Ron Williams, MBA, SHRM-CP, PHR
    VP Membership  / President Elect 2019
    rew033@aol.com

    Tracy Orphanoudakis, MBA/HR
    VP Electronic Communication and Social Media
    tlorphanoudakis@nationalgypsum.com

    Blanche Eden-Gnann, PHR, SHRM-CP
    VP Marketing
    Phone:  912-656-4062
    begnann@dixieply.com

    Susan Courtland, PHR, SHRM-CP
    SHRM Foundation Chair 
    courtlands@sjchs.org

    Wendy Forgacs
    Legislative Director
    wmforgacs@dixieply.com